Member Affiliates

Thomas Moore                                                                                                       Adam Hammond
tmoore@firstbankonline.com                                                                                  adamhammond@movement.com
(256) 572-2351                                                                                                                                (256) 755-0629
First Bank Mortgage                                                                                                                  Movement Mortgage

Ann Galloway                                                                                                            Jan McMurray   agallowaygary@att.net                                                                                                    jmcmurray@pibonline.com
(256) 878-6091                                                                                                                               (256) 638-2250
Alabama Appraisal Company                                                                                                               PIB Mortgage

Brian Harrell                                                                                                                      Hugh Hill 
brian@valuationgroup.com                                                                                                hughhill20@hotmail.com
(256) 302-1030                                                                                                                              (256) 298-0837 
Valuation Group LLC                                                                                                                         Hill Appraisals          

Clay Thornton
rthornton@firstsouthland.com
(256) 878-8308
First South Farm Credit

Hannah Crawford
hannahcrawford@vis3dspace.com
(256) 200-2532
Vis3d Space

Josh Barnes
jbarnes@certaintyhomeloans.com
(256) 572-0343
Certainty Home Loans

Marie Osborn
osbornappraisal@yahoo.com
(205) 466-5303
Osborn Appraisal

Michael Wright
michael@mortgagewright.com
(256) 264-5573
Wright Mortgage

Peter John Lambert
peterjohn.lambert@bxs.com
(256) 891-1280
BancorpSouth

Jim Marion
jmarion@loandepot.com
(256) 527-8542
Loan Depot

Tim Howard
tim@sandmtnpest.com
(256) 302-7400
Sand Mountain Pest